Contact Us

Please contact us with any questions or to set up a free initial consultation. We are available via e-mail, or you can call us Monday through Friday, 8:00 A.M.–5:00 P.M.
 

E-Mail:
Ben Roth – broth@sbsrc.com
Shannon Staiger – sstaiger@sbsrc.com
Shawn Wiegand – swiegand@sbsrc.com 
Laura Shaeffer – lshaeffer@sbsrc.com
Rebecca Bentaas – rbentaas@sbsrc.com 
Jordan Hendry – jhendry@sbsrc.com


Telephone:
907.374.0487
877.374.0487 (Toll-Free)
907.374.0488 (Fax)

Office Location:
907 University Avenue
Fairbanks, AK  99709

Directions to our office
Please enter your starting address to get customized directions to our office.